History Annoncements History Council Bulletins Joining and purpose 4th Degree NAVLOG Council Officers/Contacts
© Lorem Ipsum Dolor 2012
Grand Knight Daniel B Scherder 540-972-1257 (R) SCHERDERDAN@GMAIL.COM Deputy Grand Knight Randy A James 540-785-2609 (R) rjames@paulstefanhome.org Chaplain Rev. John A. Ziegler 540-785-5299 Frjziegler@gmail.com Chancellor John K Needham 703-250-3502 (R) 202-226-9562 (B) 703-209-1575 (C) JOHN.NEEDHAM1776@GMAIL.C Financial Secretary Joseph M Baez 540-840-4712 (C) POSTALJOSE51@COMCAST.NET Treasurer David Case, SK 540-972-6807 (H) 703-577-4378 (C) dave4542@hotmail.com Recorder James P Steska 540-207-0543 (R) jim.steska@gmail.com Advocate Timothy F Glover 22406-8437 804-530-1527 (R) timglover47@verizon.net
Warden Christopher L Bowman 417-342-2016 (C) BOWMANCHRIS@HOTMAIL.CO Inside Guard Joseph A Ciskanik 540-972-2506 ® 540-785-5299 (B) 540-419-1901 (C) JCISKANI@ALUMNI.ND.EDU Outside Guard Paul A Ciskanik 540-972-2506 (R) SEVENSEAS@COMCAST.NET Outside Guard Warren Wade 540-841-4100 ADUSTYDAWG2@YAHOO.COM Lecturer John Wanat 703-357-7117 jnw1628@aol.com
Trustee ( 3year) James G McCaffery 540-850-0564 (R) 540-850-0564 © JAMESMACCAFFERY@COMCAST.NET Trustee (2year) Marcel Dionne 540-710-3670 (C) MARCEL.MD40@GMAIL.COM Trustee (1year) Douglas Gregory Gordon 540-786-0488(R) dggordo@comcast.net District Deputy Richard (Rusty) Hopp, SK, (540) 907- 2752 (C) , richard.w.hopp@gmail.com District Warden (s) SK Robert Jankovits, Council 4034, (540) 752-1642, bjankovits@msn.com SK Mark Zaepfel, Council 12577, (540) 785-6598 (R ),(540) 845-8194 (C) m.j.zaepfel@comcast.net Insurance Agent Dave Schallmo,the Abbate Agency 757-495-1492 Battlefield Bulletin Editor Louis A DiMassa 540-538-8008 ladimassa@yahoo.com
Council Officers/Contacts